Sugarcraft North

      Region 2 - North England: British Sugarcraft Guild 

Links to Regional Websites of The British Sugarcraft Guild

The British Sugarcraft Guild is divided into 7 Regions across the UK - see the map opposite...

Each Region has Representatives that help to co-ordinate events with the branches and members within.

Region 2 covers the North of England:

Click the links below to visit the main BSG National website and our fellow Regional websites.

Wondering why there is no Region 3?

Region 3 covering the East of England was the smaller of all our Regions and was amalgamated into Regions 2 & 4 some years ago.

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.